loader wineo

EXPORT BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
WINES • SPIRITS

EXPORT BUSINESS DEVELOPMENT
WINES • SPIRITS


MAKE THE WORLD YOUR PLAYGROUND

a tailor-made outsourced export service

We bring you a global commercial and export support so that each actor can focus on its area of expertise : wine, spirits and beer production for our partner wineries, purchases and market integration for Wineo, and distribution for our import partners.

“Our goals are to enable consumers to experience a quality journey through our products and their stories, to provide them with excellent service, sound advice and personalized support with high added value.”


Paola Campos
MANAGING DIRECTOR AND PARTNER WINEO

Contact-us !

Promote
french vineyards
all over the world

Wineo was born in 2006, in China. Very quickly, we meet a great success with the signs of large distribution. Burgundy, Bordeaux, Champagne… we distribute a large choice among the most beautiful appellations of France.
Today, the adventure continues in the four corners of the world, with a team full of ambitions, listening to the market and always ready to accompany you.

Promote French vineyards around the world

Wineo was born in 2006, in China. Very quickly, we meet a great success with the signs of large distribution. Burgundy, Bordeaux, Champagne… we distribute a large choice among the most beautiful appellations of France.
Today, the adventure continues in the four corners of the world, with a team full of ambitions, listening to the market and always ready to accompany you.

Menu

loader wineo
w wineo

DÉVELOPPEMENT COMMERCIAL EXPORT
VINS • SPIRITUEUX

DÉVELOPPEMENT COMMERCIAL EXPORT
VINS • SPIRITUEUX


FAIRE DU MONDE VOTRE TERRAIN DE JEU

un service export externalisÉ SUR MESURE

Nous vous apportons un accompagnement commercial et export global afin que chacun puisse se concentrer sur son domaine d’expertise : l’élaboration du vin, des spiritueux, et des bières pour nos propriétés partenaires, les achats et l’intégration de marchés pour Wineo, et la distribution pour nos partenaires importateurs.

«Nos objectifs sont de permettre aux consommateurs de vivre un voyage de qualité à travers nos produits et leurs histoires, de leur offrir un service d’excellence, des conseils avisés et un accompagnement personnalisé à forte valeur ajoutée.»


Paola Campos
directrice générale ET PARTENAIRE Wineo

Contactez-nous !

Faire rayonner
les vignobles français
partout dans le monde

Wineo voit le jour en 2006, en Chine. Très vite, nous rencontrons un grand succès auprès des enseignes de grande distribution. Languedoc, Roussillon, Bourgogne, Bordeaux, Champagne… nous distribuons un large choix parmi les plus belles appellations de France.
Aujourd’hui, l’aventure continue aux quatre coins du monde, avec une équipe pleine d’ambitions, à l’écoute du marché et toujours prête à vous accompagner.

Faire rayonner les vignobles français partout dans le monde

Wineo voit le jour en 2006, en Chine. Très vite, nous rencontrons un grand succès auprès des enseignes de grande distribution. Bourgogne, Bordeaux, Champagne… nous distribuons un large choix parmis les plus belles appellations de France.
Aujourd’hui, l’aventure continue aux quatre coins du monde, avec une équipe pleine d’ambitions, à l’écoute du marché et toujours prête à vous accompagner.

Menu